Jump to the main content block

Organizing Committees


Huey-Jen Jenny Su

Department of Environmental and Occupational Health

National Cheng Kung University

Environmental health, indoor air quality, bioaerosols, climate change & public health, sustainable development


Ingrid Y. Liu

Institute of Medical Sciences

Tzu Chi University

Memory processing & formation, human genetics, behavioral genetics, cytology 


Hsiao-Wei Yuan

School of Forestry and Resource Conservation

National Taiwan University

Wildlife management, environmental education & ecotourism, biodiversity & ecosystem monitoring


Hui-Chih Hung

Department of Life Sciences

National Chung Hsing University
Molecular enzymology, protein sciences

Shih-Chun Candice Lung

Research Center for Environmental Changes

Academia Sinica

Exposure assessment, risk assessment, environmental health management, sustainable development


Huei-Min Tsai

Graduate Institute of Environmental Education

National Taiwan Normal University

Resilience theory, environment literacy, sustainable development, environmental education



Hui-Chen Lin

Department of Life Science 

Tunghai University

Physiological ecology, evolutionary physiology, aquatic biology and wetland ecology



Shao-Ting Chiu

National Museum of Natural Science

National Taiwan University

Plant evolution, plant ecological physiology



Yi-Ju Yang

Department of National Resources and Environmental Studies

National Dong Hwa University

Biodiversity, amphibian, conservation education, digital archives & E- learning


Meei-Shia Chen

Department of Public Health

National Cheng Kung University

Political economy of health & medicine, health policy, sociology of health & medicine, international health


Li-Yin Chien

School of Nursing

National Yang-Ming University

Health promotion, community health nursing, maternal & child health


Nai-Ying Ko

Department of Nursing

National Cheng Kung University

Acquired immune deficiency symptoms, woman health, sex research